International travel is becoming cheaper, and more and more countries open their door and with more and more tourists. Do the advantages of the increased tourism outweigh its disadvantages?

It is true that nowadays, international trip has become more reachable. Not only that, many countries also promote their local tourism and open their door to welcome more traveler. Therefore, there are benefits and drawbacks that could rise because of that. I believe that the benefits do outweigh the drawbacks. On the positive side, I believe that the reachable price for international trip would bring benefits to those countries. The key objective to set a cheaper ticket for international trip, could increase the number of tourist and help to increase the state revenues. As an example, people could have a change of atmosphere and learned different culture and language at a reachable price. At the same time, the local resident also benefits because of the expanding jobs. As more and more tourist come to their countries, there are also more hotels, restaurants, and accommodations were constructed. Therefore, the increasing number of tourists, could help the economies of local residents and also increased state revenues. On the negative side, the rising number of tourists could cause the destructions to tourism resources do to overuse and overcrowding. As an example, for cultural destinations such as temple, museum, and archaeological site. As a result, the management should make policies to prevent that and provide maintenance cost for redecorating, just in case something happens. By way of conclusion, having analyzed both of the merits and demerits, I believe that we gain more beneficial impacts rather than the negative consequence from the rising number of tourists because of the reachable price of international trip.