With the latest technological advancements, dating is now possible online. Would you recommend online dating for your single friends? What are the advantages and disadvantages of online dating? Site some examples to support your answer.

Over recent decades, many countries have been trying to expand their technology. While there are some disadvantages to using technological systems, I personally believe the benefits are far more. On the one hand, many commentators are of the view that there are some disadvantages to encouraging people to use technological devices. From their point of view, the people, who are used to using modern devices, are isolated in their homes instead of attending family meetings. For example, they would prefer to have a video call with their friends and family, only by having a video call, do they expect to appreciate by others. They also mention that elderly people will not be able to adapt themselves to technology, especially for daily routines such as appointments with a doctor, paying bills, and finances. On the other hand, there are those who subscribe to the view that being available technology has several benefits. In the modern technological world today, it plays a vital role for everybody, who are studying in another area and businessman, for an instant. They find it easy to have a good relationship with their peers in other countries. It brings about, a student can take some courses by Internet classes and they are given this opportunity to continue their studies. They also mention that developing in the technological fields, like industry, agriculture, medicine, and IT, in which social media is a major point, can help the country's future. In conclusion, although having modern technological might have several drawbacks, I personally believe the merits are far more. Saving time and being in touch with family and friends are two decisive factors which everyone should consider.