Some people say that children should go to school as young as possible, while others believe that children should not start primary school until they are six or seven-years-old. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

According to me as children go to the school at very young age like six or seven- years -old have advantagesadvantages as well as disadvantages too. My opinion is discussed below. Firstly, as a children go to a school as young age have some benefits likes. When kids are 5 years old as there a parents are working then it is good for the children if they go to the institution. If the people will go to the institution very early than they will spend less time with there parents. As they will go to the schooling then word load will be more on them. For example, a child will go to the schooling then will learn new things and will meet new people. Secondly, there are also some disadvantage of kids who go to institution at early age they are. For example, if the child will stay at the house then he will meet less people. Thirdly, if the people go at 5 years age then the teacher should give less homework. There should be less study for this students. For the group its better to go after 6 or 7 years. In conclusion, going the school have both sides advantage and disadvantage. As mentioned above the parsent should sent there the children at primary in the age at 6 years. In my opinion, as disuss above go primary after 6 years have more benefits. So, its more better if girls and boys go to the schooling after six or seven- years age.