Some people believe that young people who commit serious crimes,such as a robbery or a violent attack should be punished in the same way as adults. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals believe that youngsters who commit dangerous crimes like robbery or a violent attack should be punished in the same as adults. I totally disagree with this statement and This essay will discuss both sides of this matter and How will be solved and handled it. Firstly, There is many reason why youth are involved in critical problems day by day. Besides, reasons that poverty in people So, wealthy individuals misused the poor people's weaknesses for their profits such as for smuggling of drugs, weapons as well as girls. Secondly, youngsters are obsessed with luxury cars and lavish lifestyles then they want good life so they choose the wrong way because they think it is a very fast way and they will become rich in their life For instance, Movies and social media play a very biggest role in their life, young generation take ideas or strategy in films how to commit robbery or violent action in real life. furthermore, Government should change the punishment rules different for minors and open a school for education so that they know about their decisions and How to exit their critical situations in future and what is good for them Although, Government provide awareness of Self-defence is most important for youth. In conclusion, nowadays impoverishment is the biggest problem in my nation So that's why, minors attempt crimes and some richest people use them for their strength and innocence for their benefit and to spoil youngster's futures. Hence, Government should take serious action against infants and open pre-schools as jails for criminals and provide useful knowledge for their bright future.