Some people believe that climate effects the person’s way of life while other believe that climate has greater impact on economy of a region. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The humidity of the region impacts it in many ways. The climate faces several major issues such as snowfall, heavy rain, fog, and smog. The climate has been dominating the nation in many ways. People believe there are two major ways in which the community can be affected. Firstly, the group belong to the thought of its impact on daily routine. Secondly, it also leaves an impression on the economy. For the first cluster of people, regular activities such as washing and drying clothes may highly be suffered from the conditions with snow and heavy precipitation. Moreover, this could also create problems with the availability of food items. In addition, individuals can also feel difficulty in travelling from one place to another. In addition, traffic disturbance could also be noted as a result of the worst climatic situations. In contrast, the second school of thought is associated with the effect of a poor atmosphere on the economy of the country. Furthermore, the seasonal outcome of Gross Domestic Product is mapped to the availability of the livestock, the products for import and exports, and the travel business may slow down for a limited time period. To conclude, the major problem of climate change has seen a big impact on different avenues. Not only does it affects the living style but it could also be bad for the business and growth of the country. Both the groups are valid to some extent, for the first,group the living standards are more valuable than the sustainability of the region. On the contrary, the second portion of individuals is focused towards the evolution of work and the currency of their country.