Some people think that newspapers are the best way to get news. However, others believe that they can get news better through another media. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

The newspapers are considered one of the major lines of issuing valid reports. There are various origins for providing knowledge and advice to the community. These include newspapers, television, radio, the social media applications named Twitter, Facebook, Instagram etc, There are different schools of thought available for opting for a medium to attain the announcement to each individual. For some populations, magazines are a valid source. The style of the newspaper captures all the domains which need to be highlighted, for example, domestic announcements, and international news. Moreover, there is a section present for the fashion industry. Also, the part is reserved for kids to read the stories. Additionally, they think the intelligence attained from the printed medium is more valuable and trustworthy. Moreover, these people do not trust the other sources due to the issue that they believe hardcopy always contains a verified report. Furthermore, the individual who reads the newspaper also tends to increase their vocabulary and is, therefore, more active and confident, and responsive to communication. In contrast, to the rest of the individuals, the remaining authority could be a better and more efficient way of learning what is happening around us. They feel more updated and this group doesn't have to wait for the upcoming day instead they receive real-time facts. On the contrary, might not be able to get honest updates because over the internet every piece of information could not be verified in real-time. To sum up, the broadcast plays an important role in understanding and gaining information about the recent environmental and social issues of their surroundings and the world. In addition, there are several experts for getting the information. Some of the clusters of people are firmer to earn it from authentic causes. However, the rest depends on different platforms.