Some students nowadays prefer to study online through online courses. What are the advantages and disadvantages of learning online?

It is an irrefutable fact that few learners in the contemporary era prefer to study with the help of social websities. Although,many may see it as a positive phenomenon but it is not a trend without drawbacks.Both the benefits and darker side of this exitence would be discussed in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with,there are many benefits of this trend.The first and foremost is that learners can improve their grades.The students can find any information regarding on any topic with the aid of internet.To cite an example,when teacher give homework to the students regarding a particular topic they can easily complete their work with the help of different online apps. Moreover,they can save their money by purchasing the app online rather than pay high amount of fee to the institution.They can study any time by making one click on the app. On the paradoxical side, this existancehas certain negative shades.The most prominent reason is that it has bad impact on the eyes.When learners make use of mobile for the long time harm rays can damage the eyes.They can also lose their eyesight permenantly. In addition,students can not make focus on the study while using the social websitiesThey also start playing games on the phone while searching for the information on the internet.To illustrate,when a juvenile searching for the data on a specific topic on the online app they start playing games in between rather than completing their work. To conclude,it has some merits such as it can help the learners to improve the grades and they can also save their money. However,it has negative impact on the eyes and they do not able to make focus on the study while using online app.All what is reuired logical,rational and balanced approach towards it.