some people think that it is more beneficial take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that take part in invidual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. discuss both views and give your own opinion

In recent years, life to improve more and more, and maintaining physical in society is getting important, especially in sports which has been receiving a great deal of public attention as some people advocate for individual sports while others are in favour of the idea of team sports. Both views will be debated in this essay and I support personal sports. On the one hand, the team sports like volleyball, football, and basketball have some benefits. We can take a chance to improve our communication skills to us such as teamwork or interacting with our teammates. not only have to interact socially but also have a good advantage in their workplace. In fact, this trend is growing recent years, so many organization or department of companies have action team sports and they achieved success in connecting each individual which help to process close-relationship in work happening better and better. On the other hand, individual sports like swimming, and athletics, also have some advantages. first,the person plays personal sports which have an opportunity to develop independence. this means that, through playing sports, they can develop independent thinking and make their own decisions. second, when playing individual sports, they also have a chance to challenge themselves and gain the best personal archives. and it also brings them some skills like controlling their emotion, dealing with stress, or contributing the confidence. In conclusion, with the convincing argument mentioned above team sports and personal sports. by considering, the advantages of both of them. I lean towards individual sports.