It will be better for society and individuals if driverless cars are widely used. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is said it will be best for community and people if self-driving vehicles are widely utilized. I totally agree with this statement because driverless cars can have a positive impacts on both individuals and society. To begin with, there are several reasons why I believe that cars powered by artificial intelligence can be beneficial for people and community. Regarding individuals, self-driving cars can create more time for people. This is because people could use commuting time from home to work or school in valuable things namely, sleep, relax, and finsh their work or study responsibilities. Therefore, make people live more comfortable. Furthermore, the vehicles powered by artificial intelligence require less maintenance. This is due to the fact that self-driving vehicles often made from high quality materials compared to traditional cars. Consequently, people can avoid high cost of maintenance and they can save a considerable amount of money. When it comes to society, the driverless cars can contribute alleviate traffic congestion. To illustrate, the traffic jams often result of bad drivers habits such as, sudden stop, sudden turn right or left, which means driverless cars can eliminate this bad habits of humans. Moreover, the driverless vehicles will assist to reduce the amont of Co2 footprint from cars. This is because cars powered by artificial intelligence can use the fuel in efficient way. As a result, self-driving vehicles will contribute to mitigate climate change and global warming reuslt of minimize the amount of Co2 emissions on the atmosphere. To sum up, I strongly believe that self-driving cars can have a positive impacts on both people and community, because it will make the life of individuals more convenient and eonomical. Additionally,self-driving cars advantageuos advantages for scoiety because it will easy traffic jams as well as it environmentally-friendly.