Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals others say that there are more important environmental problems discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some individuals believed that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals however, others claim that there are more important environmental problems. we might indeed have some problems because of the loss of some special animals or plants, for instance, the only Persian tiger died out last year and it was very disappointing for Iranians. the main point is the next Generation cannot see this particular animal. in contrast and the most important than the loss of animals or plants, we have other problems too. we face global warming, lack of treated water or water source, air pollution, and deforestation. nowadays we can see waste in nature and close to rivers it can pollute the land and has many negative impacts on Marina species. refuse takes many years to Decay means that they remain four years, air pollution is another issue that should be concerned as an important problem therefore, there are many factors to cause these problems there are many vehicles in the urban and people use their private car to commute and for daily basis furthermore, plans are used every day and cause global warming and emit fuel, it is an obvious result the air is getting polluted every day. in conclusion, I believe that the loss of particular species, both flora and fauna is important and should do to prevent of loss them, but I do not agree that they are the most important than our current environmental problem which I mentioned them. if climate change temperatures get higher the air gets more polluted and the water source decreases there will be less air fresh, treated water, and neat nature, and the land will not be a place that we say is our home.