Some believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

It is often thought robots, which are artificially intelligent, will perform all the functions, which are actually done by humans anywhere all over the world. This essay will discuss this view, and I believe that nowadays robots play a great role in our life, but humankind does an essential function in certain jobs, which cannot be neglected. At the outset, in our era, a lot of changes happen, particularly in developed countries, as a result of the technology progress. For example, when intelligent robots are manufactured, they exert a big difference in various fields, because they can do the same functions exactly as individuals. In addition to that, if robots are committed to carrying out specific missions, they will finish them rapidly with high accuracy. For instance, most large hospitals mainly depend on smart robots to fill specific cabinets with medications, and after monitoring the process, they find out that robots make a huge success in this field. Although these days smart robots are commonly used, instead of humans, there are certain jobs that must be carried out by highly qualified persons. Firstly, regarding Pharmacy, a qualified pharmacist must give medications to any patient, as; he must explain to him the proper usage of these medications. Moreover, when the pharmacist talks to the patient to get more information about his condition, he might discover medication errors, then; he will stop giving the medication to the patient, and he has to inform the doctor, but this action cannot be performed by any robot, and if a robot gives the medication to a patient, he will be at risk. In conclusion, even though a wide spread of using robots to do many jobs because they save a lot of time, and money, there are some jobs folk must do to avoid the occurrence of any risk that might happen due to technical problems, which sometimes may happen during the work of robots, and result in a serious error.