some people think it is alright to spend money for their wants, such as a new car or the latest gadjet. other think it is a better to save the money and only buy what they really need. which opinion do you agree with and why ? give specific details and examples in your answer.

Money is one of the necessities of life, today. Without that, striving is almost impossible in the contemporary world. However, wasting it on things just for aesthetic purposes is wrong in my opinion. This is high time when we should learn its importance and its correct usage as the world needs it the most today. First of all, inflation has taken a new peak after COVID-19. All the nations are still making and implementing plans to recover the losses that strike during and after that calamity. Individuals on the other hand are usually working harder than before to make both ends meet. So, it is the duty of the population in general to save it for better uses and not to waste it on luxuries only. For example, the financial authorities published a report last year, where it was mentioned that 5% of GDP was used for upgrading cars only, an equal amount was allocated for our educational budget. Therefore, if people had shown some maturity, that money would be useful for our future generations. Secondly, we all never know, when another pandemic or financial crisis can hit us. We are really in some very unpredictable era at the moment. While people should maintain their lifestyles, it is equally important to save some money for any crisis that can hit us in the future. For instance, they can purchase some education or health insurance by saving some bucks every month. It is definitely worth making a proper budget to help us to cope with the situation. To conclude, I must say that we need to set our priorities right at the moment. Currency is getting devaluation every now and then and the nation is still spending a lot on the things that are unimportant. Saving it will not only help our kids but will help our country in the long run.