An increasing number of young people are travelibg overseas to study . is that positive ir nigative development.

There is no doubt that these days more and more students are preferring to study outside of their countries, therefore, there are two different opinions people decided to consider separately, one is with evolution and the other is not. On the first hand, many individuals believe in the idea of sending their boys or girls to universities which are far from their homes, so that will aid them on several sides through their lives. However, one of the best things that may the young students learn from studying outside is to hold the responsibility by himself or herself without depending on someone else, that will grow them fastly and gently. another advantage they might come with is being more clever,intelligent and hard to be cheated on. Firstly, that is because sundry of researches confirmed that learning more than one language facilitates the person to be smarter and have the ability to deal with a larger number of various kinds of personalities. On the second hand, amount of families do not accept to let their younger members travel abroad, one of their reasons is that they must be aware before they go outside, and some religious parents prefer to make sure of their teenager's religion which is an important part according to them. In conclusion, after careful analysis, I believe that studying in another place long distance from my home is a perfect choice and good development for some governments and international collages unless the students are not conscious enough, in that case, I do not recommend them to travel abroad by themselves.