Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is no denying that music is a satisfactory way to gather people from all walks of life together. This essay will analyze this issue using an example of the piano club in Melbourne, Australia to demonstrate points and support arguments. Let us examine both views before reaching a concrete decision. Many support the view that music has diminished boundaries between age and culture. Communities from different countries share the same preference for music without the same linguistics. Moreover, music is not relevant with age. To illustrate this, the piano club in Melbourne, Australia has various ages of members from pre-school kids to elders. They are not only Aussies but also other nationalities. Even though their native tongues are not the same they still enjoy playing the piano cooperatively. Apart from that, music has been an integral part of cultures for centuries and its influence is undeniable. Its power connects people from all nationalities with harmony and joy. Moreover, it evokes sentiment and plays a crucial role in events and festivals. For instance, during the Christmas holidays almost everywhere around the world play Christmas songs and celebrate this festival even if they are not Christian. There is ample evidence that when people share their emotions they will get along better and faster. I am of the opinion that music virtuous method of combining people together. In conclusion, the power of music joins a variety of societies without borders of cultures and ages and it is the intersection of them. It also stimulates the emotion of people and links them together. I strongly agree with this aspect.