Some believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

As Artificial intelligence grows day by day in this modern era, many individuals think that every work will be done by AI as far as I agree now robots replace humans So, this essay will discuss both sides with relevant example. Let's begin with, We see many changes in technology last decades. Although, In many,countries robots do many work in industries such as car parts factories, restaurants, offices as well as military departments. Because, Robots do work with 95% accuracy and lots of advantages of artificial intelligence like robots do work very fast and with clarity, no medical issues, and no holiday problems. Moreover, companies save lots of salaries of employees. For example, according to the Nasa report number of companies are investing $84 billion in upcoming projects and this will be completed in 2028. However, Numerous countries use robots for jobs as drivers, reception, and account departments in the present era. On the second hand, Artificial intelligence lack of side effects on human life and professional life as well as now robots replace humans in workplaces that are the reason unemployment increases day by day in the world. But many professionals think that robots cannot replace humans Therefore, in the medical field, doctors better understand the emotions of patients and give better advances, But in this,situation robots can not guide properly. For instance, many international authorities huge amounts spent on robot maintenance. while robots are very costly. In conclusion, robots cannot replace humans because some work only does humans and they do very well perform in their job. Hence, AI is very useful in the modern era but in every,field it is not successful.