t is good for university students to take part in part time job. To what extent you agree or disagree?

Many students today prefer to take their part of the time to work in some jobs, whereas a lot of people don't agree with this thinking for many reasons in my essay i will explore both views. i firmly believe every individual should have worked where is he a student or not to cover his needing things every month, especially the people who live in the house they want to pay rent and bought the daily purchases, Moreover living in the modern city with the highest prices with staff need a strong budget to cant any one life in it without salary income,,, furthermore many students improved the significant skills such as, talking with the public to find a good relationship, also communication with others improving confidence to able to start working with many different varieties of person to know many of cultures. On the other hand,most viewers sees that thinking about two things make student confused about them,how controlling by time will be more hardly because the body should have to relax during the day likewise the mind needs time to understand and do the important process while the day. Sometimes time the examination should have a long time to focus and the student will be all the time thinking about these influencing them to bad results. In conclusion, improving skills is most important because that leads students the opportunity to have more soft and essential personal skills to build a personality to have a sunrise future I completely agree with this opponent.