Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification?

In the modern era, the educational interest of scholars witnessed a significant shift. While a part of students expands their field of study to divergent curriculums, others part claim that emphasis should be on the main course. I am inclined to admit that not the latter but the former group's ideology is realistic and worth supporting. In this essay, I comprehensively elaborate on both arguments and after expressing my viewpoint I will draw a reasonable conclusion. On the one hand, people often talk about being a specialist in different modules as beneficial. There are a number of fundamental reasons. Some pupils and I support this supplied outlook because this modernized world required the crowd to be experts in ample topics of study. Therefore, scholars are motivated to follow a minor subject as well as the major subject. The other determining factor which causes passion in this trend is students have immense employment opportunities in the future. A recent article I have read proves that agro science achieve a high-powered possession in a well-known cosmetic corporation as he has been passed a course in the economy. On the other side, those who find being qualified in a certain subject has its pros explain that if people assign all their sole and body onto one thing they will be in priority. Needless to say that some employers prefer to recruit an expert who is mastered enough. Moreover, concentration solely on one course not only increases productivity but also boosts people's experiences. To sum up, students have dissimilar points of view about whether teaching more than one educational topic is advantageous or not. Although each group have its own justification, I'm standing on the first side. Thus, I do believe that by matching separate fields of study students gain more and more and the best result would be obtained in this changeable world.