Open plan office no walls no barriers. Research has shown that the transportation of products and people are the main source of pollution. Some people believe government should be in charge of this, while others believe it is the fault of individuals. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

It is considered that the logistic services and people are the main cause of pollution.Whilst some people are of the opinion that authourities ought to be ressponsible for this,others believe that it is fault of individuals. To my point of view,it is certainly ressponsibility of each person. This essay will discuss both views and will argue in favour of the latter. To begin with,if each person had taken a responsibility for pollution we would not have faced such tremendous problems with ecology. For example,if each person try to make our world clearer,the world wil get rid of pollution.The global level of pollution formed from litter thrown by each person. Moreover,how we can stop pollution of the Earth if we continue to litter on the streets for instant. Therefore we by ourselves ought to give an impact in developing situation. To sum up,if we personally do our best we will certainly solve this problem. On the other hand, government need to take the situatuion to their control. For instance, government can make profound impact by organising some events to clear the city. Moreover,authorities surely have enough resources to solve the problem,given the fact that they can put buildings where litter can be reproduced, also they can increase level of awareness. In addition, government can introduce the fee of littering on the streets, thus citizenz citizen would afraid to throw a litter. In contrast,authorities can supply rewards for people that helped with clearing. To conclude, government has an enormous amount of ways how to solve the problem. In conclusion, government has a vast number of opportunities to reduce the level of pollution, hovewer if each individual try to imapct to solve the problem,it will be more impact than. Therefore i am of the opinion that it is certainly ressponsibility of each person.Let`s make our world clearer,by trying to do it ourselves.