Students leave high school without learning the way how to manage their money. What are the reasons and solutions of this issue?

It is said students leave secondary school without learning the method how to manage their financial aspect. There are many reasons why children leave high school without learing how to manage their money including, school curriculum do not have materials about financial management, a lack of awareness among children about value of money, however there some measures to addressing this issue including, introduce a new subject in school about money management, raise the awareness among children about value of money. On the one hand, the primary reason why children leave high school without learning the way how to manage their money is curriculum of school only concentrate in certain subjects. To illustrates, the most of school curriculum concentrate to educate their pupils about science, technology, business, which means school do not pay attention to teach students about financial management.A lack of awareness among children about value of money is another reason why Students leave school without learning about how to manage their money. For example, the most of children think the money should spend on present moment namely, entertainment,food, video games rather than save the money for future. On the other hand, there are several solutions to tackle this issues. This first effective measure, the school should introduce a new subject in their curriculum about financial management in order to teache students about the strategies spend their money wise way. The second solution, The governments should launch educational campaigns in order to raise awareness among children about values of money. For instance, Saudi Arabia offer many financial management workshops in every school in all reigon region of the country. To sum up, There are several reasons why students leave secondary school without learing the method how to manage their money namely, lack of materials on school about financial management, children unaware about value of money, however, there some steps to deal with this problem including, introduce a new materials in school about financial management, raise the awareness among children about value of financial aspect.