Some people believe that playing sport is important, whereas, others think it’s just a leisure activity for some people. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion also.

Some folks of society argue that playing sports such as cricket and hockey is crucial because it helps to maintain good health, however,others opine it's a free time activity to reduce stress. While sports work as a stress buster I believe that It should be a part of daily life. On the one hand,playing sports is considered a leisure activity because people are busy in their life.To perform any game,more than 2 persons are needed.Everyone has their own personal life; therefore,matching time with each other is not an easy task. For example,to play a cricket game 2 teams are needed and every team consist of 10 players.It's next to impossible to match a 20-person schedule together. As a result,they can play at the end of the week when everyone is free from work.I believe that it should not be a leisure activity as it has many health benefits. On the other hand,why some people believe that playing games is important because it is a healthy alternative. This is because playing games is a physical activity which requires every part of the body to move.In this way,they can maintain their health. For example,jogging needs to move legs and arms.In this process, the heart pumps blood faster than usual and the kidneys make the balance of water in the whole body. Therefore,I think that playing sports should be important because it brings health benefits without any spending. To conclude,there is no denying that playing sports needs time and the same time as others,but it has so many benefits for the body; hence,it should be a part of everyday life.