Some pepole say that teenagers should work part-time and earn money. This way they will learn basic lessons about work and becom disciplined. Others argue that teenagers should not sacrifice their rest and after-school activities to work . Discusee both views and give your opinion.

Few masses opine that students need to study and do jobs simultaneously to improvise their financial conditions, in fact, it could assist them to develop various skills and become punctual. Whereas, other group says it could impact their mental and physical well-being. From my, perspective the former criteria is a better way to teach young ones real-life experiences and in the upcoming, paragraphs I would like to shed light on both views. To begin with, people believe that working while studying is not appropriate for teenagers for the following reasons. Initially, they would face challenges to get enough rest due to hectic schedules since they need to pay extra attention to time management. Besides, because of, workload and fatigue, they might not be able to devote sufficient hours to their education, moreover, they might receive poor grades. For instance, in secondary schooling, there is the introduction of new courses and different patterns of examinations that require special concentration to understand. On the other hand, engagement in employment along with studies is useful for adults in a plethora of ways. To commence with, at an early age, they have an opportunity to learn many skills. Since they had a knowledge of the workplace environment and an understanding of regulations and guidelines to be followed, it would help them in getting a job after accomplishing their degrees. For example, hiring managers always give preference to youngsters, who had previous experience, rather than individuals, who have not worked anywhere. Apart from this, this trend is also helpful for guardians as it reduces their financial stress as their wards could at least arrange their pocket money by working part-time. In conclusion, in the present era, parents allow their offspring to work it would let them understand their responsibilities and improve their abilities to address the world. However, some oppose it, as they believe it would exert extra pressure on them.