Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development? These days, a growing number of people have health issues and trying to take medicines and treatment although they can come to visit their doctor. In my point of view, it had both a positive side and a negative side which are discussed in this essay. On the one side, more and more citizens are taking care of themselves instead of going to appointments the experts will save them time. As a part of fact, a community who were taken disease can research the solution to improve their fitness because now it appears in every corner of the Internet. For example, according to the figure analysed the number of crowd who can get treatment knowledge now is rising little by little with the internet where they can share the ways to fight the disease easily. Additionally, not only saves time but also money, based on the fact that the cost of each call to the physician is still so expensive for most families so home treatments are still the better choices for them. But they must be careful with these types of treatments and medicines because every mistake always affects their body making it worse. On the opposite, the professor is also an expert in their area of work. So coming to the scientist and taking the medicines they have listed will be more effective ways to be healthy, especially for the elderly. And folk who interview their usual specialist will not be afraid anymore of their strength problems. Every wealthy person always chooses the best options for their well-being and visiting doctors will be a perfect choice that can not be skipped. However, the citizens who choose this way usually do not have financial problems because it is not cheap. In conclusion, depending on the finances and the lifestyle of each person there are both negative and positive developments to improve their energy.