Beside a lot of advantages some people believe that the internet creates many problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that advanced internet has several benefits to the community whilst others opine that the adverse effects created by the internet are more as compared to advantages. While I understand people's concern about internet effects, i still believe that the internet has brought some great positive changes in everyday life. There are multiple reasons why individuals support that the internet has negative impacts. Firstly, they believe that the internet is harmful to children. To clarify, most individuals think that the internet is a platform where children can learn negative content such as violence and crime. There is a reason behind this thinking which is the availability of unlocked or open content for everyone without any age restriction. Secondly, advanced technology leads individuals to a sedentary lifestyle because of this people are more prone to serious health issues. For instance, most people use the internet in their leisure time as compared to doing some physical activities for good health therefore less physical activity leads to an unhealthy lifestyle. These points make people believe that the internet has a harmful effects. Despite the arguments mentioned above i still consider the internet has brought some positive effects because of potential reasons. The prime reason is the easy and convenient lifestyle. For example, with the help of Internet we can do some difficult tasks in a few seconds. The most significant example is the printer because we are able to print a oflot copies of one document in a few minutes with the help of an internet connection. In addition to this, the internet makes communication too advanced and easy to access for everyone. To examplify, video call is a great invention of the internet world because it makes long-distance relationships strong and stable. These are the reasons behind my point of view. In conclusion, although people side with the fact that the internet has a lot of drawbacks, I believe that positives are wat to more potent.