Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our enviornment.discuss its causes and solutions.

it is undeniable that global warming is one of the greatest environmental hazards that effect the lives of the people. Numerous causes might be considered contributors to global warming and the solution must the base on that causes. First and foremost, the most significant cause of global warming is deforestation which is an outcome of chopping down trees on a large extent. However, trees are the sources of oxygen and this important fact most of the time forgotten by the public and the authority. Therefore, the overall temperature of the world increases and results in global warming. In the past centuries for example, approximately 50% trees of the world have been cut down to meet the need of the residents of the world and increase the cause of global warming. Additionally, industrialization is the another factor that is accoutable for the global warming. Several numbers of factories and industries cause detrimental effects on the whole atmosphere and air quality of the world which can cause global warming. For instance, in USA the fast-growing industries can lead to environmental pollution as well as global warming because of its smoke and garbage on the water. A plausible solution could be monitoring the deforestation process and mitigate it and find out alternatives to meet the needs of people instead of cutting down trees. For example, people can be indulge in using recycled and reusable products which require the materials not from trees. Moreover, implementing necessary measures and campaign to encourage people about planting trees and the harsh effects of global warming. Several government and non-government organizations for instance, could come forward to participate in the campaign to reach this attainable goal. In conclusion, we can come to the point that as global warming is a burning issue of the time proper steps should be taken consider and fight with this problem.