Some people say its lot to tell about a person’s culture and character from their clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

As the expanse of modernisation is overhauling each sphere of life, the dynamics dressing have altered too. A section of community vehemently deem that the way a person is dressred represents the nature and culture of that person. Although this statement is controversial, I have to concur that it is wrong to judge a individual from one's clothes, let us unfurl it in details in subsequent paragraphs. Tacitly, a plethora o factors are predominant that dressing is based on preferances not on culture on character. First and foremost, when someone move to a new nation it is natural to wear dresses which resemble to local community. To clarify, as it is hard to adjust somewhere overseas, everyone like to do thing as the new community and try to fit in and clothes are part of it, because if person whill dress up as their own culture one might feel different and isolated from the local people. To exemplify, Sir Sigmund Freud, an eminent psychologist in his study of human behavior and cognitive skills has assereted that when a person wear something as per their taste, feels confident and supportive. Moreover, there can be a time when a person might miss juged judge due to the way of dressin dressin'. To elaborate, sometime a person have to wear clothes directly opposite to their nature, tradition, and culture due to their working conditions or the situations, so it does not means that clothes can represent somene's personality and background. To illustrate, a survey conducted by the United States Census Bureau in 2002 in california over a group of 2000 people ranging from 20-30 years age clearly revealed that 40% of individual have to put on dresses which are inappropriate as per their culture and status. To conclude, it can be said that although one wears something as per their culture, importance of situation and surrounding can not be neglected.