Today more people are overweight than ever before.What in your opinion are the primary causes of this? What are the main effects of this epidemic?

Being overweight is becoming more widespread among many people these days. This essay will examine the causes as well as the effects related to this tendency. There are a variety of different causes for this matter. To begin with, the foremost causes of gaining weight are inactive lifestyles and unhealthy leisure activities. Technology is increasingly developing to help people less physically demanding at work. For example, my father after a stressful day at the company, will relax by surfing Facebook, and YouTube instead of walking and exercising Another contributing factor to mention is using fast food in place of a main meal. These foods are prone to bacterial contamination, and contain a lot of preservatives. For example, if we eat too much fast food, a large amount of fat and preservation are absobe into the body causing diseases Unexpectedly, there are some to be taken into consideration. The first and most important is to cause blood pressure diseases. Another effect no less important is easy to cause inferiority. For example, an overweight person needs to put more effort to complete some tasks than a person with a normal weight In conclusion, overweight is a big problem that affects a lot of people nowadays. It’s mainly caused by lifestyles and unhealthy leisure activities. From what has been discussed, it is advised that should be a healthy lifestyle