Students generally prefer to choose the period they are supposed to study and the period they are free to have fun. They should be allowed to do their time management. Do you agree or disagree?

In our modern world people work a lot and have less leisure time. Parents are out of home for the major of the day, kids have to learn to live and develop their skills by themselves or with their siblings, or even more often by their grandparents. Youngest, have to go to school, do afternoon activities, study and find some time to have fun alone or with friends. Firstly, parents give bits of advice about the way kids must study and have their afterschool activities. On the other hand, kids seem to have different alternative thoughts. However, as a mother of two teenagers, a girl and a boy, I know from scratch, that kids must take responsibility for their daily programme. I push them to find a way, how to manage their day. I give them all the efforts how to do it and encourage them. Lastly, the decision of how, is on their site. After the age of six, must learn how to be independent and how to elaborate correctly in their day. Overall, always with the supervision of an elder one. Secondly, parents give inspiration to their kids to become more active and maybe more productive. Kids are like a piece of canvas. Adults are the inspiration, via their actual day life. We give them the colours and they can paint their lives. Supporting, them and their decisions, the youngest students start to make progress at school and generally in their personal life. Knowing that they have their parents in their background, they become stronger characters and succeed in more things. They learn how to think, how to react in different situations, and how to accept other people, by the way we do. They learn from difficulties, from problems and finally, how to become useful and productive adults. To summarize, I believe that students generally prefer to choose the period they are supposed to study and the period they are free to have fun and do their own time management, and in contrast, I obviously agree with this issue.