Some pepole say that teenagers should work part-time and earn money. This way they will learn basic lessons about work and becom disciplined. Others argue that teenagers should not sacrifice their rest and after-school activities to work . Discusee both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there are many views of the way that teenagers should live their life. Some believe that they should work and earn in addition to their daily activities while a few don't agree with that. In this essay, I will discuss both views and at the end, give my own opinion. Firstly, understanding the world and being aware of it is the most important lesson to be learnt in the early years of life. For example, many research studies point out that being aware of your responsibility is a skill that should be taught to a child that is growing. This leads to certain individuals believing that motivating young adults to work and earn their own penny will lead to more rounded development and cultivate maturity. This vision has its own advantages as it makes one better prepared for life. On the other hand, this added pressure sometimes steals the childishness within them at such an early age. For example, many psychologists agree that different individuals react differently to the same situation and this added burden of being on your own feet can sometimes turn disastrous. Each and every one has different psychological makeup and some cannot bear so much which can deplete the inner peace of a few and that is the reason to hold the view of letting them grow and move at their own pace and should not sacrifice. Taking into consideration the previous points, individuals feel the need to disagree with opposing views. In conclusion, based on all discussions, I am of the opinion that the decision to reach a final closure is highly subjective and the person should be assessed including his/her own motivation before recommending them a particular path to walk on.