Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good.

Some people believe teaching the criteria of good parenting to all younger students is a good choice for schools. I disagree and believe behaving as a parent needs more experience than education and some skills require to be versatile in behaving as a parent. although some people may believe teaching parenting in appropriate ways during school years to all young school students aid them in future, the skill of being a good father-mother is mainly based on sophistication. Every child shows a unique character; therefore, parents must develop an accordingly specific approach toward it. People who have offspring are getting flexible in their children's actions and react more wisely. This expert is just taken when mother and father are built up a relation with their children. Hence, couples should know their children well as well as make their recognition of each other. To be qualified parents’ interpersonal skills should be developed. Properties such as organization, and patience are the features that help couples to be better in their responsibilities. Organized parents know how to manage their time so there is not any time wasted in their family. Although multi-task in family life is tough, using time in a proper way can help them to plan children ’s their personal life in the best figure. Being a classified parent makes the children more trustworthy to their mother and father. Patience is the most criterion for a couple who has offspring. There are times in families when everything needs to be more tolerant and focus on every aspect more. What patience does is make parents more reasonable and stronger. In conclusion, school years are crucial in teaching core subjects to younger educators. Learners can require more knowledge about parenting through books and media when they are going to deliver a baby.