some people believe that if is best to accept a bad situation. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Disscuss both views and draw you opinion

The issue of accepting an awful situation instead of trying to tackle it has sparked heated controversy, with the opponents maintaining that if someone experiences a bad situation, it should remain unchanged, whilst the supporters claim that we should handle the issue and enhance it. Personally, i support the latter even though the former has some positive attributes. First of all, it is often argued that people who choose to stay in an unpleasant set of circumstances experience a continuous state of depression. Indeed, it is widely known that a bad situation causes unpleasant feelings in the person that experiences it. For instance, a recent study revealed that individuals that avoid getting away from their comfort zones and facing a problem are more prone to experience psychological problems. Another point in support of my opinion is that a bad situation includes serious repercussions. Admittedly, when a human being is procrastinated and avoids tackling their difficulties is in a bad mood constitutionally and has mood swings during the day. Therefore, they become isolated and sometimes they commit suicide. However, it is claimed that individuals who choose to remain in a situation that is troublesome are afraid of losing their comfort zone and they live peacefully. Admittedly, it is difficult to get away from the ordinary in order to improve a situation. For example, the majority of people are not succeeding in their life be it in their personal life or career level for the reason that they are not fans of change. Yet this is not entirely true since every start is hard but if a person overcomes a problem automatically feels better than before. All things considered, although it is effortless for society to choose the easy path and have a specific routine, I firmly believe that people should be open to challenges and face their problems, only then they do a positive step forward in mankind.