“By definition, charity is generosity in offering money, food, and help to the needy. To some people, such kindness should be boundless, others argue for a limit to it.” Which opinion do you support? In about 300 words, present your arguments.

Undoubtedly, starvation and homelessness become major concerns, and for that reason offering shelter, food, and money to the homeless would be considered helpful work as a member of the community. Therefore, some would believe that providing common necessities is an act of kindness, whereas others have an argument of limitations such as generosity. It seems to me that, encouragement to many families about this problem could turn out to be a significant approach to this solution. To begin with, increases in inflation rate and price hikes for regular grocery items have created a misshape in the local community. Where not only poor and homeless communities but also middle-class communities have to compromise for common necessary items. However, there are private organisations with local charitable trust funds that are keeping their generosity in providing needful things for needy people. Because of this, some individuals are willing to give their precious time to others' kindness, which would directly help poor folks. for example, from the national discoveries and data gathered the information, no sooner the unemployment rates have hiked, but it also pushed more population under the poverty line. On the other hand, minimising the process of charitable funds and putting limitations on food and shelter offerings could generate a dilemma in society. Moreover, putting limitations will encourage them to do criminal activities just in need of necessary items. For instance, this complication will not only increase crime rates but also lead to violent moments. Because of these negative effects, limiting generosity and the charitable fund should not be vital in this perspective. To illustrate this, nobleness will give them the resources to stand up on their own, and so this effort could put an important aspect in life. Rather than restriction of others' suggestions. To sum up, we all have heard this quote “friend in need is a friend indeed” yet helping the poor is kindful work and we should continue it until poverty ends. In my opinion, leaving charitable work is an insignificant approach to the community, and I believe in faith and certainty in helping needy people.