In these days and ages, since the Coronavirus epidemic is spreading all over the world, social distancing measures are being used to dealing with it. This solution would create certain benefits but there will also be some drawbacks.

Nowadays, social distancing has been used all over the world since the Coronavirus epidemic first hit. This essay displays both the positive and negative sides of using this measurement to deal with people. To begin, when the famous global pandemic first spread people were thinking about the solution to this problem. The idea of social distancing has been applied since 2019. This could lead to certain benefits for the society. For instance, this global movement could assist to save the earth. Numerous companies have regulated their employers to work at home. Moreover, this action is likely to improve the quality of air since people have been involved in producing residue into the air; in factories, cars, and electronics. However, serious issues may appear within supporting this method of living as the social gap might collapse human interaction. Humans are social animals meaning they are designed to socialize with others. When the communication of humans is interrupted the negatives tend to appear along with this. Thus, society will face one thing called individualism. Consequently, this culture promotes self-reliance without caring about others afar. In addition, people will become more self-centered meaning they only care about their personal issues. To summarise, living with spaces among people, not only does this technique provide beneficial sides, but this regulation also serves several drawbacks. The beneficial sides and drawbacks are crucial to consider. Furthermore, this regulation should be limited if the urgent no longer exist. This could assist to maintain a great civilization ever after recovering from the world's greatest pandemic.