people naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kind of problems of problems can this cause? Whats solutions you can suggest?

It is considered that people avoid changes in their lives.In this essay i will discuss problems connected with the statement and will propose some solutions to solve this problem. To begin with, changes it is the main source of progress. For example,if you stay at the static position you will not improve physically and mentally. Changes are challenges for us,something what is unusual helps our brain to get ready for other wars in the future time. Secondly, changes make our life much more fascinating. For instance,if many years ago people had not tried to change everything,we would have now lived in tedious and ordinary world. Moreover,simply living by schedule makes your life monotonous. Furthermore, people might see you as a boring person, due to the fact that society demands for activities and new challenges, otherwise as i said life would be tedious. To sum up,resisting making changes will cause a lot of problems. First of all, people should stop afraiding afraid changes. For example,my brother afraided of changes so much so he lost all of his friends and his girlfriend.There is red herring that if you try to change anything,you will lose everything that you have.No!Under no circumstances should you be terrified of this. In addition, people need to go to mental health centre. For instance,many people go to psych and it really helps them.If you do not want to make changes,it might be psychological illness or complex, thus you need to go to psychologist. To conclude,you need to do something to deal with avoiding changes in life. In conclusion,resisting changes is serious mental problem and you seriously ought to deal with that. For example go to psych and so on.Do not be afraid of changes and believe in yourself!