With the coming of digital education,some people believe that trend of traditional studies may fall down .Discuss both the views and give your opinion?

Due to the technological era, it is undeniable that technology plays a crucial part in every respect of our lives, including learning. The traditional methods of teaching are substituted with an innovative one: distant learning. Although some advocate this transition, I believe that the traditional means of teaching seem unparalleled these days. In terms of digital innovation, it has been seen as beneficial to many professional fields, especially teaching. Pupils, as well as instructors, gain a large number of advantages from technology, but the most apparent one is distant learning. During the Covid-19 situation, people in every profession need to adapt their lifestyles and the way they work, and digital study turns out to be the best solution for all teachers in the world. They have introduced distance learning via an application such as Zoom; therefore, their students can learn from home only if they have technological devices. Undeniably, teachers can impart knowledge to their pupils easily during the pandemic even if it may be less effective than before. Traditional studies, nevertheless, are regarded as the best means of learning owing to face-to-face interaction and participation in class. When we sit in our classroom, teachers can see our faces inevitably. They can interact with their children face-to-face, and if their children struggle with the lesson, they can explain it to their students clearly. Moreover, teachers can observe every action of students, so students barely lose their attention to something else. Participation, of course, increases because every pupil focuses on what happens in class. In summary, it is imperative that we need a balance between digital education and traditional one since children can gain numerous benefits from both of them. Despite a little fall, traditional education is still prominent in many parts of the world.