Some believe that violent computer games are just a form of entertainment, while others think they lead directly to violent behavior. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some argue that playing war and gun games on PC is only a type of fun, although others consider that it can influence people and cause violent attitudes. While such games may create violent behaviour because of their environment, I believe that these games are played to spend time interestingly and are just a form of entertainment. On the one hand, violent video games are thought to be the main reason for the creation of violent attitudes. In other words, human beings who play them may be influenced by game characters and may try to imitate them in life, which in turn results in a violent attitude. For example, in Turkey, the young generation who watch violent films try to emulate the behaviours of characters with their friends. These games are likely to influence human beings; however, I think that it is most likely depend on individuals' attitudes. On the other hand, these digital games are considered a source of entertainment by some, and they play those games to make their free time exciting. This is to say that these human beings play these online gun or combat games with their friends to spend time together. For instance, many youngsters and matures connect with their friends to play Pubg, and they try to improve their ranks in order to make their times funny. Therefore, I believe that these games are just a kind of entertainment, and provide an opportunity for the community to have fun when they are bored. In conclusion, despite these violent games affecting and contributing to violent attitude on people, I think that it is just for fun, and help people make their entertaining times.