In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

Many people will not buy physical newspapers or books in the future because they do not need to spend money then can read everything online. Personally, I completely disagree with this point of view. A couple of opinions will be highlighted in this write-up. In my perspective, there are some advantages for people who decide to read newspapers online. Because the internet plays a significant role in our life, we use it for a whole time. Also, the smartphone is very convenient to take, they easily read newspapers online anytime. In addition, if people want to read a book, then they just need to save the books online on their phone. On the other hand, new media such as e-books are not suitable for everyone and cannot be ignored. As elderly people lack of ability to understand those products, especially when they do not have a person who stands by for assisting them. In addition, physical papers are more fittable for their lifestyle, because they will not be bothered by complex pages online, and watching the screen too much will also have a harmful effect on their eyes. Moreover, some people who major in design or news media will need to collect magazines or newspapers to help them with their graduation exhibition in the future. In conclusion, it is true that e-books bring a lot of advantages to people's lives, but they still cannot replace the traditional methods completely, because it is not easy for elderly people to be familiar with.