Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discus both these views and give your own opinion. Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Sports and sportsmen are the pillars of the nation. These individuals are considered the region's representatives who travel across the world. Moreover, it has been noted, players earn more money than other professionals. Some of the other jobs like doctors, engineers, cooks, and caretakers are not able to earn as much as the list does. There is no doubt troupe work really hard. They work on their fitness level to be a consistent part of a team. Moreover, these players possess a lot of effort with full zeel and zest. They deserve the wealth they get as a result. On the other hand, the folk who think, they should not earn less should reconsider their thought. Alternatively, the nation on the other side spends a lot of time learning and studying. They also deserve a good job and benefits for them to survive. They should be treated the same way list is awarded. They also invest their time in serving the society of their country thus they should be provided equal benefits. Just like the players, these workers should also feel encouraged to continue working in their domains. Incentives like money, health and houses are very important because the family feel enthusiastic and they perform better in order to get more and more. If the gifts will not be given to the community, the others won't be doing good and this obviously would affect the economy of the country.