People aim to achieve a balance between their work and personal life, but few people achieve it. What are the causes of the problem? How to overcome it?

Nowadays, people work very hard until they do not have time with themselves. They did many projects over hour to achieve some goals, although there is no harmony between their jobs and personal lives. This essay will explain the causes of the problem and the solutions according to my opinion. The high necessities and demands in the middle of society's life make humans work like crazy. They are working longer hours to fulfil their needs and lifestyle. The high targets, demands and achievements of a company make the employees have to do many assignments over time. However, they will lose their age for themselves and their families. The problems can destroy their personal life, such as household disputes, and children who feel a lack of love from their parents. Whereas, the community works for their family needs, it can be the cause of damage in the family. Even more, no work-life balance can cause negative effects on health, such as physical and well-being. The damage to work-life equality makes the public have no days for physical activities, such as sports. They will be busy with many businesses behind the computer and not doing physical actions which can create various types of diseases in their bodies. On the other hand, this problem also destroys society's mental energy. Because they do not have days to fulfil themselves with fun activities that can relax their minds. Fortunately, there are some solutions that can be implemented to deal with this problem. Firstly, the population should adopt more effective working approaches to maximize their productivity and make the most of their moments. It can include multitasking during commuting hours, and improve employing hour management techniques to prioritize important enterprises. By working smarter rather than harder, individuals can optimize their productivity and create more opportunities for personal pursuits outside of work. Secondly, sharing family responsibilities can mitigate the burden on each person and create more moments for personal growth. It can free up their valuable moment dedicated to self-care and relaxation. Thirdly, people must share their free days on weekends or before sleep to have some exercise to maintain their health. It can help them to avoid various types of diseases in their bodies. Moreover, the sport also relaxes minds and keeps mental health. In conclusion, by working effectively, prioritising important actions, sharing household tasks among family members, and doing physical enterprises, these challenges can be alleviated and the public can gain those ultimate goals.