Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is often argued that wealthy countries donates with money to another states which are suffring from poverty, while it is not effective solution. and, these rich countries should offers another kinds of supplies to poor states. In fact i totally agree with the previous statment. that the developed countries should provied the poor countiews counties with others effective method than money donation. on one hand, it is clear that, money donation has a short term effect. since the poor person doesn't have the good mentality, how he can manage his money and recycle it to earn more. however, it is good method for expressing the rich countries their attmpts towardes the poor country by offering them mony, but they should know money is not remain as a result of awful managment of poor people. for instance, Japan after nuclear war it had been destroied completely but because they have been worked well on their educational sectors. nowadays Japan from the most rich country over the word. because the used the donations in the right sectors on the other hand, there are enormous methods development countries can offer it's effective supply with. such as technological supplies or educational supplies, as the educational supplies are really crucial, because the development of any country is rely on the educations. if the county has intellegent tution rate then, its economy will enhace rapidly. because the intellegent generation will work in the future for the country and that will bring the country a brilliant economic status. as the result the poverty will end fastly. to conclude, i totally agree with thet educational and technological supplies from rich countries to poor states more effective supply as we can consider theses kinds of supplies as a long term impacts. in contracts contractm money donetions has short term existance