The use of artificial intelligence (AI) in the workplace has become increasingly widespread in recent years. Discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of the use of AI in the workplace.

The use of artificial intellingence in the workplace has been used in recent years and it's a big tool to help companies and people. The AI is a great advance of Internet but the world is not prepared to use it well. In addition, there are some risks when companies using AI because they are sharing information and sensible data. Besides, people share data too. So there are some advantages and disadvantages about artificial intelligence. The advantages of using AI are as follows: First, You can save a lot of time in many task, for example: one task where you spend one day or maybe two, the AI can do it in minutes, so the answer is very fast. Second, when you have errors or need to fix something such as presentations, pictures or resolve any issue, only you need to show the context and the problem and the artificial intelligence makes some solutions an you choose the best way. The disadvantages about AI are delicated because since the first moment people are always sharing information and data such as: personal information, company information, pictures and other ones. In fact, all data is storage and using for answer a other consurmers, thus, your and companies data are filtering around the world. Furthermore there is a risk of impersonate people with all stored information. To conclude, the use of artificial intelligence is a good way to help companies to reduce time of tasks, develop better process and search or avoid issues in the future but, they should have rules or forms to use the data with AI and always check the answers because don't always are correct or need some corrections.