Some people believe that air travelshould be restricted because it causes serious pollution and up the world's fuel resources. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has always been argued that travelling by aeroplane ought to be banned as it creates pollution and consumes more fossil fuels. I totally disagree with this given statement and this essay shall shed light upon my perspective in the subsequent paragraphs along with a reasoned conclusion. Foremost, the fundamental reason behind my disagreement is that nowadays, the majority of people prefer to travel by aeroplane as it saves time for travelling, so it is important for each and every person because they may spend their time on other essential work. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that around the globe air travelling is popular among the population as it takes less time to reach any particular place than other transportation. Besides this, growth in the economy of nations. If people travel by aeroplane to the foreign countries for explore the different types of locations, the region may earn huge amounts of capital where people would prefer to go there. Fie example, an article published by The Tribune newspaper showed that Thailand is developing their country with the assistance of air travelling as there are more tourist spots available. Hence, it is fruitful for the country's improvement. To conclude, although air travelling puts an adverse on the atmosphere because it creates pollution, there are a few advantages it is not save time but increases the economic rate.