Some people argue that teaching children of different abilities together benefits all of them. Others believe that intelligent children should be taught separately and given special treatment. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary era, there is an ongoing debate about whether youngsters’ development is better taught in group or individually. This essay contends that effective learning method not only just focus on children intelligence separately but also require interactions with each pupil such as club discussion, class projects and teamwork, offering collaboration that significantly give positive impacts to their characters and mentalities. Thus, teacher should consider teaching-method interactively so the lessons can give magnified experiences to all individuals. One primary concern associated to private treatment teaching-method pertains its role in delivering learning material effectively. This is not only because private treatment providing intense attentions to the pupil but also due to its easiness for teacher in tracking student’s progress from time to time. For example, home-schooling teacher, who has one student each lecture, have less complicated issues while following their student competencies than the public-school teacher. in contrast, Despite the fact that special treatment offers several advantages, it is essential acknowledging the benefits of group learning. While it is true that more student in class always correlated to ineffective education, team-based learning group has played a significant role resolving leadership problem in early age. For instance, teacher can possibly give a group discussion task to them, resulting teamwork achievement such as brainstorming and leadership abilities for these teenagers. In conclusion, while acknowledging its benefits, we must recognize that collaboration is vital for children’s development. By emphasizing effectiveness of the learning method delivered, teacher can ensure team-based learning could give positive impact to their academic performances.