Nowadays,a growing number of people with healt problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Today, many people with bad health conditions prefer conservative medicines and treatments compared to going to medical doctors to inspect. From my perspective, this situation could create serious issues people's health, for uneducated person who use alternative medicine to treat people can harm themselves and the other because of their a lack of knowledge of medical subjects. Therefore, the improvment of alternative medicine has huge negative effects on patient's lives. To begin with, development in medicine has gradually caught on all over the world and many scientists sacrifise sacrificed their lives to find treatments for some disease which has high-level mortality such as cancer. These professionals have to call for many skills to graduate from medical school. However, look at the other sides, people who use alternative medicine (including herbal medicine, and acupunture) do not have even a certificate. Hence, patients who believe fake doctors endanger their lives. On the other hand, there is no evidence about the treatment of alternative medicine. Additionaly, when making a treatment with herbals, mixing some plants could be toxic for human body. If people take this medicine, their bodies might be damaged irreversibily irreversible. Moreover, this medical condition may be unfixed by the doctors due to a lack of scientific research. To conclude, the main disadvantage of alternative therapies is that it could be a powerful gun with no real doctors. Nonetheless, governments do not try to curb these kinds of people in order to protect their citizens. I hope governments will take action in the activities of reducing used alternative medicine treatment in the future.