In spite of the advances in agriculture many people around the world still go hungry why why is this the case what can be done about this problem

Food security is the most concern for every nation. Therefore, countries are investing much of their gross domestic income in agriculture. However, despite the improvement in the farming industry,some places in the world still suffer from food insecurity. In this,essay we will look into the fact behind this and we will discuss the solution to the above problem. First and foremost, we should look into the fact of why the food cultivation industry is still not catering evenly around the globe. Even though industrial development with advanced machinery is available in developed countries,those are not evenly distributed among developing and poor-income countries. On top of that, some countries are suffering from conflict for ages which in turn collapses the economy and food security. As well as political instability is a huge added fact to this problem. In some places, poor decision-making by the government makes a collapse in the cultivation field. For example, a few years ago Sri Lanka suddenly banned all chemical pesticides without gradually withdrawing them. Eventually, the country suffered from a tremendous food shortage within one year. Although facilities are available, poor decision-making can trigger starvation in some areas of the globe. To overcome this problem,, first there should be concrete agricultural policies which cannot be changed by the politicians. Other than that governing authorities should invest more in building infrastructure for agronomy. However, without proper workforce machinery are in vain. Hence, educating the people involved with farming and generating new graduate graduates in the crop science field would be a long-term solution to this problem. In conclusion, educating farmers and strengthening them with newer technological infrastructure would strengthen the food industry. While they should be supported with concrete policies not to cheat by corrupt politicians or intermediary sellers. Consequently, this would strengthen food security and get rid of hunger in the world.