Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Sports sectors who are accomplished in their field should be paid higher than different practitioners such as doctors and engineers. Whilst the proponents consider that they should deserve a high salary, opponents agree that this leads to inequality. In the following essay, both notions will be scrutinized, and I will show my support for the first one. On the one hand, sports competitions are highly competitive and difficult to get prizes, so professionals have to make good efforts. No pain no gain which means those achievements are a basement of hard-working. For instance, William Ken who is the winner of the World Competition of Tennis once said he spent every hour in his practice and get injured more than five times. This is one example of them having to deserve a high amount of income because most of the other workers working for 40 hours a week. On the other hand, opponents say that other crucial fields such as medics should be get placed first instead of sportsmen. For example, some statistics revealed that World's highly salaried work fields are not changing through the last centuries because those fields do not replace. From this point of view, sports practitioners never get the highest income compared to other fields. To conclude, all special workers give effort in their job field but it is true that sports sectors spent their whole life on their achievement. Hence, governments have to make some good policies so that they will be assessed fairly.