Many believe that an effective public transport system is a key component of modern city. What are the advantages and disadvantages of public transport?

Undoubtedly, deploying the nation's first priority should be functional transportation systems in every major aspect. Therefore, which consequences the government should focus on to make public transit affordable and effective? This essay will provide both perspectives on this phenomenon, and its pros and cons. To begin with, the enhancement in public development has sought various options for transportation from one place to another. However, the exotic travel options whether we chose to travel by plane or train, yet it has become the centre of attraction in urban cities. Whereas, in India, cities with over 80 lahks of the population are considered metro cities. In addition, the significance of this expansion will not only give several options for travelling but also benefits in the use of various transport modes. For example, office workers could put more reliance on puli transports, rather than private vehicles. This will turn out to be a more expensive way of travelling on a regular basis, but rapid transit would give more benefits in comparison to other approaches. On the other hand, urban cities are a major source for providing opportunities and facilities for the community. Although, already-populated cities should not introduce more than four major transpiration services. For instance, variety in travelling facilities could create a misshape in terms of encouraging traffic problems. Then this vital feature in transpiration has turned out to be complications for the normal public. As a result, neither there would be meaning in the development, and not the public could be able to travel effortlessly. for example, if the government will get successful in managing this dilemma, then the whole population could dodge this problem while travelling. In conclusion, increasing car ownership numbers could also affect public transportation, but encouragement by the government to use the centre of transit would reflect some effects. As far as I believe that, modernising travelling resources in an urban environment could outweigh these concerns flawlessly.