Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are good at or that thay find the most interesting. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some individuals think that youngsters should focus on all department subjects while a section of society argue that they had better learn the subject which they are fond of. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my opinion. On the one hand, learning all will provide basic knowledge which is regarded as common sense for students. Especially in primary school and junior high school, the sole purpose of faculty is thought to give youngsters such basic wisdom which is required in their future. If they do not have enough fundamental knowledge about science, computer, language and so on, they may not be seen as a responsible person, or cannot get the trust of others. Therefore, concentrating on all academic subjects is the duty of young people. On the other hand, they are likely to learn their favourite subject by their will and find studying exciting. If they are let to learn only interesting things, in comparison to those who study all subjects and feel reluctant to do, students can start studying voluntarily, and the efficiency of learning will be improved. Additionally, they can find learning very funny because they are permitted to seek their curiosity. Hence, this learning style can promote their willingness and incentive to learn. In my opinion, students should learn all academic fields. Even if it will cause a reduction in motivation to study, they must acquire all of them. The fields which are provided when they are young are all necessary for their future and must be helpful. In conclusion, whether teenagers learn all materials that they get from school or only their favourite ones is controversial, but I believe they need to learn all for their future.