Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Certain experts think that starting a foreign language education in primary school is preferable to starting it in secondary school. I agree because the advantage of learning a foreign tongue in primary hall outweighs its disadvantages for two reasons. Firstly, the brain grows in childhood. Therefore, the cognitive process of offspring is growing progressively. It means that the imaginary, guessing, memorizing and paying question skills of offspring are developed gradually and learning is easy for them. In addition, learning a foreign style is a way of improving memory, imagination, thinking and guessing skills. Additionally, problem-solving skill is developed by learning a foreign dialect. Secondly, learning a foreign voice increases the self-confidence of offspring. As there is no fear of mistakes or judgements, juniors have no mental barrier in a foreign speech learning process at all. So, this is considered a valuable opportunity to learn a foreign moment at primary faculty. However, learning a foreign style at a primary institute requires energy, facilities and financial resources. pupils at primary academy tend to play with each other in their free time in the yard. Learning a foreign vocabulary requires allocating considerable days to it which impacts the amount of free occasion for seniors. Therefore, kids and schoolgirls have fewer free hours to play with each other. As playing has a significant role in the personalization and thinking growth of juveniles, lack of energy and enough free hours is a disadvantage of learning a foreign dialect in a high academy. Additionally, youngsters and schoolgirls have to practice at home and do their practice in wording class too, which requires moment and energy. Some youth are not eager to spend all their time doing lectures at home because it is boring for them. Sometimes, they can not do all of their assignment due to lack of enough duration. Therefore, drilling in accent class increases their responsibilities which is hard and boring for them. In conclusion, the advantage of learning a foreign tongue in primary hall outweighs its disadvantages. In addition, I suggest eliminating exercise in dialect classes to omit the pressure on young ones and schoolgirls and let them have a free future to do their other reading or play with their friends.