It is more important for a building to serve a purpose than to look beautiful. Architects shouldnt worry about producing building as a work of art. Do you agree or disagree?

The infrastructure of a building has more importance than the Beautification appearance, so it should be more important for the architects, that it is not affected by art for them. I think, both of them are important but it depends on some factors. However, the appearance of the building is the first item, that we see when we want to choose a building for purchase, but the infrastructure of it is more important. Because we want to live in for a long time. So, if it is a building with gorgeous lighting and like a work of art in architecting, but it does not have all factors of the standard in the building Industry, it would be a project failure and a wrong choice for us. Actually, the materials used to build a building do not have the majority of standards, certainly, it would be dangerous for its residents in future. Especially, in natural calamity, for,instance earthquakes. So, it will be led to a human disaster. eventually, to my mind, using suitable concrete or cement and stuff like this can help architectures to have an acceptable project. Also, the appearance of the building can help to attract customers for having the best-selling buildings Agency. On the other hand, we cannot attraction of it as usual as factors in building Industrial, because many purchasers tend to live in a magnificent building, that has luxurious views. Also, this kind of building is a magnificent work of art for its Architecture. If their architects want to remember them as an important project, we should not criticize them, because of their emphasis on appearance, Certainly, designing a gorgeous building depends on great artistic taste. In point of my view, when art and engineering are collected together can create a great common work. In conclusion, I think, emphasising one of two factors (appearance and infrastructure) can reduce attract the power of customers, likewise its architecture, but consistently, serving buildings should be had more importance for architecture.