In spite of tthe advances made in agricultre, may people aound the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this probem?

Numerous individuals around the world still starving, despite of the advancement created in agriculture. This essay will elaborate a primary reason why it is happening and will try to offer solutions. To begin with, the fundamental factor why many people suffering from famine is because geographical location. Some countries that suffer from famine are mostly located in dry continent or in desert areas. Agriculture and crops like grains cannot plant in the area because they need good soil to cultivate. For example, Ethiopia is a desert country that most of inhabitants suffer from hunger. This is because they cannot plant crops in the land, and they just rely on their meals import from other countries. Althouogh there are many cutting edge technology discovery in agriculture, the technology cannot use in the area. On the other hand, there are possible solutions can be offered to tackle the issue. Firstly, rich countries can support foods to help countries that suffer from starving. They can provide grain, flour, or other foods to deliver to the impacted countries. Moreover, developed countries are usually the country that created the technology in crops. They should create a technology that can be implemented crops in dry soil. It would be beneficial from countries in Africa and it also help them to be independence to plant their source of foods. To sum up, the advancement of technology in agriculture cannot solve the hunger problem. This is because crops cannot plant in a certain location like dry continent. Thus, wealthy countries should support their foods and can create an invention to apply crops technology in the desert land.